Artist: Rend Collective Experiment
Album: Organic Family Hymnal
Release Date: January 31st, 2010
Style: Ambient / Folk / Rock
Label: Survivor Records
Location: Bangor, Ireland

Track Listing:

1. Come On My Soul
2. Faithful (feat. David Crowder)
3. Movements
4. You Bled
5. Broken Bread
6. Exalt
7. God Is Near
8. Above Everything Else
9. Too Much
10. You Are Love
11. Thine Be The Glory
12. Love Divine
13. Find Your Kindness



Read the rest here:
Rend Collective Experiment – Organic Family Hymnal (2010)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...